3 weeks down, 3 more to go

I have chosen to have No.27 in many computer games and Internet forums as my number for a few years, now I just found out that Kobe is wearing No.27 in Team USA during yesterday’s practice.  Coincident?  Although he’s gonna wear No.10 during all the games.

Shocking to hear the news.  Shame on you! Tim Donaghy! And I’m sure that he’s not the only one with the problem.

Summer school has gone halfway.  It’s harder than I though, especially with the vocabulary of biology, but I’m happy that I’m learning new stuffs everyday!  Math is easy, kind of wasting time there, at least I have a reason to drive back home everyday.

Celebration of Light is coming up next week!  Ready to cheer for Team China!

Leave a Reply

